Officers of the Council and its Departments

Dafydd Roberts

Dafydd Roberts is the current Chair of  the Council.

He was elected in 2017 for a period of 3 years.

Christian Citizenship Department

Jeff Williams 2014

Chair: Revd Jeff Williams, Brecon

Robin Samuel

Secretary: Revd Robin Samuel, Bridgend

Mission and the World-wide Church Department

Dylan Rhys

Chair: Revd Dylan Rhys, Llandudno

Secretary: Revd Dyfrig Rees, Tŷ John Penri

Ministry and Churches Department

Gwyn Elfyn

Chair: Revd Gwyn Elfyn Jones, Pontyberem.

Alun Charles

Secretary: Alun Charles, Carmarthen

 Christian Witness Department

DSC_1545 150

Chair: Mr Ifan Alun Puw, Llanuwchllyn

DSC_5550 150

Secretary: Revd Carwyn Siddall, Llanuwchllyn